Captain and Crew

The Club is led by a group of volunteer board members but all club members are welcome to join meetings and help with planning events and programs. The Board is also responsible  for carrying out the club by-laws, and tracking member standings. Have questions about a specific area of the club? Contact a board member listed below!

Captain

Don "Yogi" Krieger
captain@amishparrotheads.com

First Mate

Scott "Crasher" Braasch 
firstmate@amishparrotheads.com

Purser

Diane Clapper
purser@amishparrotheads.com

Scribe

Deb Fink
scribe@amishparrotheads.com

Cruise Directors

Lynne Stewart-Krieger
cruise1@amishparrotheads.com

Crew Members at Large

Jane Hess, and Phyllis Harmon
crew@amishparrotheads.com

Membership Director

Ginny Isabella
membership@amishparrotheads.com

Music Director

Sue McCaughey
music@amishparrotheads.com

Tequila Times Staff

Scott "Crasher" Braasch & Ginny Isabella
TequilaTimes@amishparrotheads.com

Navigator - Webmaster

Adam Dawson
webmaster@amishparrotheads.com

Lifeguard

Don "Yogi" Krieger

Founder

Jeff Allen